Houston Golf Association holds the charter to First Tee – Greater Houston, a 501c(3) subsidiary of the organization. First Tee – Greater Houston is governed by the Board of Directors of the Houston Golf Association.

Board of Directors

Kenneth M. Fisher

Meg Leachman

John O. Armour

Jeff Miers

Michael Sandeen

Rob Hungate

Henry Noey

Massey Villarreal
Chairman of the Board

Maurice Shaw